Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff Eichhorn

Jeff Eichhorn

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Eichhorn
"Although happy with my previous insurance agent, I wanted to compare pricing for comparable products and reached out to this agent. Kiran was very helpful and quickly provided me with quotes for the insurance options I was looking for. Not only was I was able to save money over my previous insurance, but the experience made me comfortable that I wouldn't be sacrificing on the level of customer service. Overall a very good experience."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Cisar

Jacqueline Cisar

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Cisar
"Working with this agency is consistently a great experience, and Kiran has been an excellent advisor on both personal and professional policies. Absolutely recommended!"
Profile photo of Richard Rezko

Richard Rezko

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Rezko
"As an HOA president, one of my duties involves obtaining HOA insurance. A friend recommended Kiran Gummadi/Rizzo State Farm. Reaching out to Kiran has been one of the best decisions I have made on behalf of my HOA. Kiran is knowledgeable, professional, responsive, honest, transparent, and quite pleasant to work with. An added benefit (particularly as it pertained to my inquiry) is that Kiran has personal experience serving as an HOA officer as well. Kiran is an asset, and I look forward to working with him into the long term future, both with respect to the HOA as well as personal matters requiring insurance."
Profile photo of Laurie Webb

Laurie Webb

October 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Laurie Webb
"If I could give this office zero stars I would. This office is trash. I keep getting a run around about getting a copy of a condominium certificate of insurance."
Profile photo of Allison Kahler

Allison Kahler

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Kahler
"Kiran on Michael's team was very helpful in getting me a refund for part of my policy when I moved and ended my renter's policy early. Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of Danielle M Chandler

Danielle M Chandler

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle M Chandler
"We just switched over to State Farm and have been really happy with the level of customer service so far. Kiran has very transparent every step of the way and quick to respond to all of our questions! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cathy Rodz

Cathy Rodz

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Rodz
"If you are on the hunt for a new agent for your home, auto, etc. policy definitely consider Rizzo agency. I have worked directly with Kiran when it has come to my policies and can't say enough good things. We switched policies from Allstate to State Farm after consolidating homeowners + auto policy and it probably was not the best timing due to weather in Illinois as we encountered damage to our home a month after switching. Typically it would have been a super stressful experience - new policy, new agent, etc., but Kiran went above and beyond in communication, walking me through policy details, answering all my million of questions, and always following up when he didn't have all the answers. Finding an agent can be quick with so many options out there, but finding one that actually cares and treats you like a human vs a transaction well that hasn't been the easiest. I recommend the Rizzo agency - specifically Kiran as he's simply the best agent I've had and trust for my home & auto policy!"
Profile photo of Marj Palmero

Marj Palmero

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marj Palmero
"Kiran Gummadi had been our State Farm agent for many years. He’s very dedicated, knowledgeable and very helpful. He’s very thorough and he make sure I understood everything. He is always there when I needed him, he was there to help me when my house flooded and when I got into a car accident and when my daughter needed car insurance. I trust him with all my insurance needs!! Thank you Kiran Gummadi!"
Profile photo of Jackie sassano

Jackie sassano

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie sassano
"Definitely a 5 star agency!! Kiran has always been such a pleasure to work with. My questions have always been answered quickly and thoroughly. With a teen driver now in college, I’ve had quite a few. Our rates were significantly lower with State Farm than when compared with other companies as well. It’s nice to have a local company always available when needed."
Profile photo of Harini Wilkinson

Harini Wilkinson

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Harini Wilkinson
"I have been a State Farm customer and have worked with Kiran Gummadi and Mike Rizzo for over 10 years. Kiran is an absolute pleasure to work with, extremely responsive and accommodating. Any time I have a question or issue, I instantly get a response with an answer or multiple options to choose from. Kiran does a great job of keeping in touch and reaching out to ensure that we have the right coverages in place as our family needs continue to evolve. I typically don't write reviews but have nothing but amazing things to say and couldn't be happier with the decision we made to use Mike Rizzo and his Agency."
Profile photo of Anthony Bosco

Anthony Bosco

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Bosco
"I worked with Kiran on a Renters and Auto policy and couldn't have been more happy with my coverage. He is extremely professional and easy to work with. Overall, great experience!"
Profile photo of Kilauren McShea

Kilauren McShea

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kilauren McShea
"Great rates, very comprehensive coverage and the best customer service!! I use Kiran for all of my personal lines insurance and couldn’t be happier. Kiran even helped me compare the difference between his quote and a competitor’s quote to help me fully understand the type of coverage I was getting under my homeowners policy…. And I obviously went with Kiran and State Farm!! Super trustworthy, very accessible, flexible, and patient - awesome customer service. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Gloria

Kaitlin Gloria

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Gloria
"The team at Michael Rizzo - State Farm Insurance Office have the best customer service & response time I could ask for. The staff is very knowledgeable & were able to help me with all my questions. My insurance agent, Kiran, was exceptional & helped me with all my insurance needs. As a young adult in a postgrad phase, I was very anxious over which insurance company to use for my new car & rented apartment. I’m very glad I chose the Michael Rizzo - State Farm Insurance Office & will definitely be using them in the future for all of my other insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jon Fendrich

Jon Fendrich

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Fendrich
"Most of my experience has been working with Kiran directly as a home, auto, etc. policyholder and I can say that the experience has been overwhelmingly positive. I've had several claims that have had to be submitted and Kiran provided direction, guidance and support every step of the way. He has also been instrumental in helping me understand my coverage needs beyond what my original policies covered as my situation evolved. I sleep well at night knowing I have such a great team at this office looking out for me."
Profile photo of Jena Burton

Jena Burton

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jena Burton
"I've been working with Kiran for a number of years and he is super helpful and responsive. Any time I have a question, he is available and is always willing to go in detail to explain whatever I need to know. I appreciate the excellent service!"
Profile photo of Michael Paul

Michael Paul

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Paul
"Kiran is the best! He has always gone above and beyond for my family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Seth Frey

Seth Frey

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Frey
"Great service - very responsive. Kiran has been our greatest partner in the insurance world - both for personal and business needs. Can not recommend him enough. He will advocate for his clients, and very patient explaining the policies being proposed."
Profile photo of Tony Grannis

Tony Grannis

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Grannis
"Worked with Kiran to handle home and auto - He did an excellent job! Very professional and easily explained the process. Happy with the experience!"
Profile photo of Marc Samson

Marc Samson

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Samson
"Kiran & Michael did a great job of helping me with my personal insurance. They were professional, responsive, patient & very knowledgeable. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jessica Shepard

Jessica Shepard

September 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Shepard
"I absolutely love State Farm and am so thankful to have such an amazing agent. Kiran has been my agent for over a decade. He is the first person I contact when an incident occurs. His advice on insurance policy options (whether it be auto, renters, or personal articles) has been invaluable. If/when an incident occurs, I feel relieved knowing that I have been set up properly. The reassurance during incredibly stressful times, such as a fist fight by a group of young adults which occured on my car, has been above and beyond what I expected and I am very grateful."
Profile photo of Al Fleming

Al Fleming

December 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Al Fleming
"I was with Mike Rizzo's agency for 25 years until I recently moved out of state. The team there is outstanding. I have often worked with Kiran and he is always available, personable and professional. He has gone out of his way many, many times to meet my needs. I wish all of my services were as cooperative and competent as Mike Rizzo's Agency! They truly care!"
Profile photo of Lee Springer

Lee Springer

November 30, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Springer
"I was a Progressive customer just under 10 years. But after meeting with Michael Rizzo and his team I was able to significantly cut my annual insurance expenses by $1500+. I worked specifically with an employee Kiran who hands down went over and beyond to help me out. After receiving an out-of-office reply this over-achiever took time away from his vacation to assist me in getting my home and cars insured. By far one of the best customer experiences I've had in my life."
Profile photo of Christopher Picone

Christopher Picone

May 10, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Picone
"I have worked with Mike Rizzo and his State Farm team for the past four years and they have been great to work with. They are knowledgeable and responsive and will go the extra mile to help. I recommend them often and without reservation to clients, family and friends."
Profile photo of Fasi Hussaini

Fasi Hussaini

May 9, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Fasi Hussaini
"I was introduced to Michael Rizzo Office by my family members and I never looked back. Rizzo Office has been very helpful with my auto and Home owners Insurance. Best service and excellent Agent. Happy to have State farm Assisting with all my questions and needs."
Profile photo of Beth DeBaker

Beth DeBaker

May 9, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Beth DeBaker
"We have been insured with Michael Rizzo and his team for more than a decade. Kiran Gummadi has been our point person and has seen us through transitions with cars, homes and children. He has been kind, responsive and always anticipated our needs. We could not ask for better customer service!"